Debut Book: The Dream From Dust

I hope this cover helps you all to get a bit more excited for the book and also to imagine my story. I hope it makes you all proud

ITs Happening!!!

My debute Non Fiction Memoir book is coming soon! I am very excited to share that my first Memoir book is in works!!! This has been a dream of mine since I was a very small child. I have always loved books, always had my nose in a book and sorrounded myself with books, books, books!! To think that soon people will hold my book in their hands and on their tablets or device …. Well, it makes me giddy and teary all the same time

The Memoir talks about me and my family survival skills through wars, Poverty, Depression, Bullying, Alcoholism, and more. It is very very exciting and written well.

It won’t be all roses and sunshine, it’s painful and sad true chronicle in most parts and writing it is painful too, but I keep faith that it will be worth it in the end because someone somewhere will read it and it will change some else’ s life

Without further ado, I would attach the stunning Cover of my Memoir, it’s not graphically the best, but I made it simple. Actually I cried like ababy, I was speechless. I made it real without any filter and graphic and I made it official and I hope the world will love it the way it is.

I won’t lie, I am having mixed feelings, having dropped the Book trailer on my Twitter handle and YouTube, many positive response I received gave me courage, from the feelings I had earlier asking myself whether people will care about my book.

My office and bedroom has officially become my work station, and although my anxiety is hitting a level 100 and IAM stressed, but not sure what about I am so freaked excited. Keep sending me responses.

I can’t wait to see where in the world my book will wind up, and if it will change lives. I am sure hope it does. If you live local to me I will deliver your copy in all desired format ebook, paperback, or hardcover door to door for no charge. Those abroad will get access tho my book through Mazon Kindle, Barnes and Noble, squarespace, Books2Read and many other platforms I will share.

I can’t thank you enough for always supporting my works, my motivation articles, you made my dream and vision come to life.

I just can’t wait to see what everyone thinks of the book and the work that went into it.

To get the real picture about the book watch my official Trailer on my YouTube. I made it a bit long to capture the whole story in summary. Those on Twitter get it here https://twitter.com/achileeslukonge/status/1427286517593034752?s=19

Or here on YouTube https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PlK12yEiJZc&t=6s

Short version on twitter https://twitter.com/achileeslukonge/status/1427141333139984386?s=19

Thank you!

Published by Lukonge Achilees

Achilees Lukonge is a Professional Social worker, Economist, Historian and IT expert, he is respected Author and Advocate of Economic, Social, and Spiritual empowerment for Children, girl child, disabilities, and Vulnerable poor. His Social and Humantarian work has reached the lives of thousands of children, young mothers, and youth in Uganda. Achilees' most recent initiatives include founding Give a hand to the Poor Arch Foundation (GIHPAF) that helps vulnerabilities access to social needs and education. The Dream Academy (TDA) that teaches vulnerable poor Computer and Technology helps many disadvantaged. Lukonge Achilles is a strong advocate for human rights include Children's rights, workers and activists. He Authoured Three books "Make Me Understand Family, Parenting and Health" a Parenting Book released in 2018, "The Dream From Dust" A creative Nonfiction Memoir released in 2021 and "A Breath of Life and Hope of Light" The first in A Historical True Crime Series "Blurred Light From West" released in 2023. He is Currently working on his Fourth Book, The Second in A serie

The Christian Tech-Nerd

-Reviews, Advice & News For All Things Tech and Gadget Related-

Be Inspired..!!

Listen to your inner self..it has all the answers..

Empowered Motivation

Utilizing Your Fullest Potential

Key of All Secret

Precious Pearls From The Deep Sea Of Thoughts

naturetails

Extraordinary Tales of Nature

Book Escapes with BabsW67

Free holidays start with chapter one. Just turn the page and leave the world behind.

100CountryTrek.com

Travelling is my joy of living. Sit back relax and come with me.

Keep it alive

A look at life, achieving good physical and mental health and happiness

Tales Told Different

"I saw the Angel in the marble, and carved until I set him free"

The writer's blogk

A NEW AUTHOR'S TURBULENT RIDE

Short Prose

Poetry and Prose by Gabriela Marie Milton #1 Amazon Bestselling Poet & Editor, Award Winning Author, Pushcart Prize Nominee

Unique Times

Where I share my jewels of wisdom of life

The Two Sides of Theodorah

Ajal Mary Theodorah

Jakebreh Beats

Original Beats By JakeBreh

THRIVE BETTER

GET UP! your ability is greater than your disability

Divine-Royalty

Welcome to Life-Changing Motivation

LikesInternetMarketing.com

Digital marketing blog with articles on affiliate marketing, digital marketing and how to make money online without personally selling anything.

Andrew McDowell

An Author of Many Parts